Preloader

Joane L’Heureux

Our chocolate store has over a decade of experience and a selection of happy clients, including Justin Trudeau and the Canadiens de Montréal.

+1-514-914-3957 [email protected] 5180 Beaubien Est, Montreal

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM

Make your next event memorable with personalized and unique boxes of sweets.

Over 20 Years of Chocolate

You Can Trust Our Expertise

100% Handmade

All Our Products Are Made With Love

Free Shipping

On Orders Over 65$

Corporate Event?

Our personalized and unique boxes of chocolate delights will make sure that your guests remember this event with their palates and their hearts!

Joane L’Heureux

Joane L’Heureux is a true master of gastronomy. Traditional, yet daring, her chocolate treats weave together harmonies of sublime flavors with a finishing touch of luxury. Joining her talent and expertise with a selection of the highest-grade ingredients, she turns chocolate into an unforgettable tasting experience.

Joane L’Heureux

Joane L’Heureux is a true master of gastronomy. Traditional, yet daring, her chocolate treats weave together harmonies of sublime flavors with a finishing touch of luxury. Joining her talent and expertise with a selection of the highest-grade ingredients, she turns chocolate into an unforgettable tasting experience.

1

Passion

12

Years of Experience

11

Kinds of Chocolate

30

Flavors

What We Do

Joane’s chocolates are often spotted at various high profile events by the cabinet of Prime Minister Justin Trudeau, the embassy of France Emmanuel Macron, Air Canada, Canadiens de Montréal and Formula 1 to name a few.

Preloader

Joane L’Heureux

Notre chocolaterie compte plus de dix années d’expérience et un grand nombre de clients satisfaits, incluant Justin Trudeau et les Canadiens de Montréal.

+1-514-914-3957 [email protected] 5180 Beaubien Est, Montreal

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM

Rendez votre prochain événement inoubliable avec des coffrets de friandises uniques et personnalisées.

Plus de 20 ans d’expérience

Faites confiance à nos experts

Fabriqués à la main à 100 %

Confectionnés avec amour

Livraison gratuite

Pour les commandes de plus de 65 $

Un événement corporatif?

Nos boîtes uniques et personnalisées de délices au chocolat feront en sorte que vos invités se souviennent de cet événement avec leur palais et leur cœur!

Joane L’Heureux

Maître chocolatière Joane L'Heureux instead of Une oeuvre des arts pâtisiers. Traditionnelles, mais audacieuses, ses friandises au chocolat combinent des harmonies de saveurs sublimes avec une touche de luxe finale. Associant son talent et son expertise à une sélection d’ingrédients de qualité supérieure, elle transforme le chocolat en une expérience de dégustation inoubliable.

Joane L’Heureux

Traditionnelles, mais audacieuses, ses friandises au chocolat combinent des harmonies de saveurs sublimes avec une touche de luxe finale. Associant son talent et son expertise à une sélection d’ingrédients de qualité supérieure, elle transforme le chocolat en une expérience de dégustation inoubliable.

1

Passion

15

Ans d’expérience

17

Origines de chocolat

30

Saveurs

Ce que nous faisons

Les chocolats de Joane sont souvent aperçus lors d’événements prestigieux organisés par le cabinet du premier ministre Justin Trudeau, l’ambassade de France, le président de la République française Emmanuel Macron, Air Canada, les Canadiens de Montréal et la Formule 1, pour ne nommer que ceux-ci.